ABOUT US

LOCATION

CONTACT US

LIST YOUR PRODUCT

NEW ARRIVAL

INVENTORY LIST

LOOKING FOR

We've got your solution Semiconductor Equipments.

EQUIPMENT
POSITION
PART
POSITION
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT
TO
CEO JH Lee jhlee@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-9091-7487
Sales director Jessie Lee jessie@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-9949-3718
ETCH, CVD, Asher/Heater, ESC, Generator, Matcher Kevin Lee kevin@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-3097-0229
PVD, EPI, RTP, Metrology, Prober, Scope, Stepper, Scanner Nick Lee Nick2002@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-4304-3515
Purchasing Department Lucy Hong mi01279@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-2795-1719
CMP, Backend/Dry,Turbo,Cryo Pump,Robot, Valve, MFC Sean Kwon sean@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-9744-4088
Back-end(Pakaging, Tester, Handler, Prober, Chiller Jim Kim kjm6044@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-3125-6044
Diffusion(Implanter, RTP, Furnace) John Yang john@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-8544-1922
Purchasing Department Steve Woo shwoo8809@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-8547-8863
Purchasing Department Dana Lee dana@etechsolution.co.kr 82-10-2984-1283